Contact

Greenbrae.org

General greenbrae.org Information: Greenbrae Property Owners’ Association (GPOA)
GPOA Hotline: 415-461-7338
General Info: info@greenbrae.org
Landscaping Issues: landscaping@greenbrae.org
Mailing Address: Greenbrae Property Owners’ Association (GPOA)
P.O. Box 383
Kentfield, California 94904
Website Issues: webmaster@greenbrae.org

Marin County

Supervisor – District #2: Katie Rice (Sandy Blauvelt, Secretary)
Tel: 415-499-7331
Fax: 415-499-3645
CSA #16 – Parks and Recreation: Ron Paolini
415-499-6387
Community Development: 415-499-6269
Kentfield Fire Protection District: 415-453-7464
Public Works: Bob Beaumont
499-6540
SMART Train Program: Farhad Mansourian
415-499-6570
Marin Independent Journal: (If homeowner is uncomfortable with what they’ve read)
Rick Halstead, Reporter
415-382-7273

City of Larkspur

Mayor: Dan Hillmer
Tel: 415-927-5110
Fax: 415-927-5022
dhillmer@cityoflarkspur.org
Vice Mayor: Ann Morrison
Tel: 415-887-8721
Fax: 415-927-5022
amorrison@cityoflarkspur.org
Councilmember: Larry Chu
Tel: 415-591-2737
Fax: 415-927-5022
lchu@cityoflarkspur.org
Councilmember: Brad Marsh
Tel: 415-450-0693
Fax: 415-927-5022
bmarsh@cityoflarkspur.org
Councilmember: Len Rifkind
Tel: 415-927-5110
Fax: 415-927-5022
lrifkind@cityoflarkspur.org
City Manager: Daniel Schwarz
Tel: 415-927-5110
Fax: 415-927-5022
Building Inspector: 415-927-5033
Fire Department: 415-927-5007
Planning and Building: Neal Toft
415-927-6713
Public Works: Mary Grace Houlihan
Tel: 415-927-5017
Fax: 415-927-5020

Sudden Oak Death Resource List

Contra Costa County: Bethlynn Black-Rodgers, MG Coordinator
925-646-6540
Marin County: Steve Swain, Environmental Horticulture Advisor
(415) 473-4204
svswain@ucdavis.edu
Mendocino County: Greg Giusti, Forestry Advisor
925-646-6540
Monterey County: Steve Tjosvold, Urban Horticultural Advisor
831-759-7350
San Francisco/San Mateo Counties: Larry Costello, Urban Horticultural Advisor
650-726-9059
Santa Clara County: Sheila Barry, Natural Resources Advisor
408-299-2635
Santa Cruz County: Steve Tjosvold, Urban Horticultural Advisor
408-763-8040
Sonoma County: Bruce Hagen, CA Department of Forestry
707-576-2936
ASTRO Insecticide: http://www.fmcprosolutions.com/LawnCare/Products/Insecticides/AstroInsecticide.aspx
UC Davis Cooperative Extension
Marin County:
http://cemarin.ucdavis.edu
Tree Care Professionals Trained to Identify SOD: http://www.suddenoakdeath.org/diagnosis-and-management/arborists-applicators/

Comments are closed.